Login by: Register Login
Hotline0755-83213618

Yinxiang's first 3D face recognition black gold technique, leading the biometrics vane!

325
Issuing time:2018-11-01 15:43Author:Yinxiang Technology
文章附图

3D face recognition technology is currently the world's top biometric technology. It uses near-infrared structured light technology to scan human faces to create a unique 3D facial mask. The false recognition rate and false rejection rate are extremely low. Compared with 2D facial recognition, 3D facial masks are more difficult to copy and fake. The method of identification and use is non-contact, it is safer, more hygienic, more suitable for applications in various public places, suitable for natural face, and more acceptable to users.


  3D face recognition technology can achieve a high degree of unification of electronic and physical identities, which can strongly support the use of modern computer technology to achieve comprehensive digital management of public safety and special environments. 3D face biometrics technology can be applied to all aspects of environmental safety management, such as key access control, timed inventory, cashless consumption, so as to truly achieve intelligent environmental safety management.

Welcome-3D.png            3D图片1_.png


3D face recognition can cope with all kinds of light interference (except sunlight). In the environment with poor visibility at night, it can effectively recognize the target during the movement process, even when wearing sunglasses, hats, and other posture changes. Identification of accuracy.


3D recognition can achieve one-to-one access control, and can easily identify twins or multiple twins. Many related companies are focusing on developing 3D face recognition applications and supporting solutions. In major examinations and security systems for access control, 3D recognition will play an unprecedented advantage, effectively eliminating the phenomenon of substitute examinations and substitute examinations, and it can completely prevent deliberately covering up and passing through.


We conducted a lot of experiments based on the accuracy of face 2D and 3D recognition and errors caused by environmental changes. The authoritative results fully prove the accuracy and advancedness of 3D face recognition technology.


Main features of 3D face recognition:


1. Uniqueness: Faces are difficult to copy and counterfeit and have high security.


2. Naturalness: 3D technology is the same as the biological features used by human naked eye recognition. Other identifications such as fingerprints and irises do not have this feature.


3. Simplicity: No need to carry any media, and the recognition speed is fast, simple and convenient.


4. Non-contact: Effectively avoid viral contact infection, hygienic, reliable and safe.


Broadway -3D.png

Therefore, if the 3D face recognition technology is widely used in the access control attendance identification system, it will greatly improve the security and reliability of the access control system operation and minimize the possibility of entering the office building for illegal criminal activities through identity impersonation. , Greatly reducing the existing and potential technical loopholes, hidden dangers and risks in the access control security system. At the same time, the unique feature of the face eliminates the card-punching behavior from the roots and regulates the enterprise attendance management system.

Article classification: 行业资讯
Share to:
Sales call:0755-83213618、28122181、18923860842(WeChat same number
Address: No. 430, podium building, block a, rongchuangzhihui building, intersection of Longsheng Road and Jinglong Jianshe Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen Production base: Building 7, Huafu Industrial Park, Dalang street, Longhua District, Shenzhen

Sweep business consulting
Public account
online service
 
 
——————
hotline
0755-83213618
0755-28122181
website qrcode
contact number
 
 
mailbox:szyixg@163.com
Mobile phone: 18923860842 (mobile phone / WeChat same number)
Address: 3rd Floor, Left Side, Building B, Yingbo Industrial Park, Donghuan 2nd Road, Longhua District, Shenzhen
18026917436
Login
Login
Login by:
My Profile
My Collection
leave a message
back to the top

销售热线0755-83213618

银翔首发3D人脸识别黑金术,引领生物识别风向标!

176
发表时间:2018-11-01 15:43作者:银翔科技
文章附图

3D人脸识别技术是当前全球较为顶尖的生物识别技术。它利用近红外结构光技术扫描人脸,建立独一无二的三维脸膜,认假率和拒真率极低,与2D人脸识别相比,三维脸膜更难复制伪造,此外,由于3D人脸识别使用方式是非接触式,它更安全、更卫生,更适合在各种公共场合的应用,适用人脸自然,用户更易接受。


  3D人脸识别技术可以实现电子化身份和物理身份的高度统一,从而可以有力支持利用现代化计算机技术实现对公共安全和特殊环境的全方位数字化管理。3D人脸生物识别技术可以应用于环境安全管理的方方面面,如关键出入口门禁出入控制、定时清点、无现金消费,从而真正实现环境安全管理的智能化。

Welcome-3D.png            3D图片1_.png


3D人脸识别可应对各种光线干扰(太阳光除外),在夜晚能见度较差的环境下,在目标移动过程中进行有效识别,即使在戴墨镜、帽子及其他一些姿态变化也能做到高准确率的识别。

3D识别可做到访问控制一对一,可轻松辨认双胞胎或多胞胎。很多相关企业正着眼于开发三维人脸识别应用及配套解决方案。在重大考试、门禁安全系统中3D识别将发挥超乎想象的优势,有效杜绝了替考、代考现象,可彻底杜绝刻意遮挡蒙混过关。 

我们基于人脸2D与3D识别准确率和环境变化引发的误差进行了大量的实验,权威结果充分证明了3D人脸识别技术的准确性和先进性。

3D人脸识别主要特性:

1、唯一性:人脸很难复制和仿冒,安全性高。

2、自然性:3D技术同人类肉眼识别所利用的生物特征相同。其他识别如指纹、虹膜则不具备这个特征。

3、简捷性:无需携带任何介质,且识别速度快,简捷方便。

4、非触性:有效规避病毒接触性传染,卫生、可靠、安全。

Broadway -3D.png

因此,如果将3D人脸识别技术广泛应用于门禁考勤身份识别系统中,将大大提高门禁系统运行的安全性和可靠性,最大程度上降低通过身份冒充而进入办公楼进行不法犯罪活动的可能性,极大减少了门禁安全系统中现存及潜在的技术漏洞、隐患和风险。同时人脸的唯一性特征,从根源上杜绝了代打卡行为,规范了企业考勤管理制度。

文章分类: 行业资讯
分享到:
销售电话:0755-83213618、28122181、18923860842(微信同号)
公司地址:深圳市龙华新区东环二路颖博工业园B栋左侧三楼
业务咨询扫一扫
合作加盟扫一扫
在线客服
 
 
——————
热线电话
0755-83213618
0755-28122181
会员登录
登录
其他帐号登录:
我的资料
我的收藏
留言
回到顶部